Meet Our Staff

Phil Battaglino, General Sales Manager

Phil Battaglino

General Sales Manager

973-434-1100
pbattaglino@maseratimc.com

Lara Banar, FI Director

Lara Blanar

FI Director

973-434-1100
lblanar@maseratimc.com

Gino Caterino, Sales Executive

Chris Ciccia

Sales Executive

973-434-1100
cciccia@maseratimc.com

Alexandra Kurpiel, Service Manager

Alexandra Kurpiel

Service Manager

973-434-1100
akurpiel@maseratimc.com

Kathy Zagula, Sales Executive

Kathy Zagula

Sales Executive

973-434-1100
Kzagula@maseratimc.com

Joana Belo, Sales Executive

Joana Belo

Sales Executive

973-434-1100
jbelo@maseratimc.com

Howard Hill, Inventory Manager

Howard Hill

Inventory Manager

973-434-1100
hhill@maseratimc.com

Maserati of Morris County

110 Route 10 West
Whippany, NJ 07981
Sales: 973-434-1100
Service: 973-434-1101

Located Next to Lexus of Route 10

Sales Hours
Mon. - Fri. 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat. 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun. Closed

Service Hours
Mon. - Fri. 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat. 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sun. Closed

Receive Updates from Maserati of Morris County